[ Star Wars Books ]

[Star Wars Books RSS Feed][Star Wars Books Twitter][Star Wars Books Facebook]

Page updated: 15th October 2015
[A Guide to using Star Wars Books]
[Articles and Features]
[Release Schedule]
[The Old Republic]
[Rise of the Empire]
[The Clone Wars]
[The Rebellion]
[The New Republic]
[The New Jedi Order]
[The Legacy of the Force]
[Fate of the Jedi]
[Infinities Books]
[Book Reviews]
[Children's Books]
[Audio Books]
[Site Updates]
[Contact Us]
[] Bookmark and Share

[A Long Time Ago In A Galaxy Far, Far Away...]
Events that occur after Episode IV: A New Hope.

[Shattered Empire]

Hardback Graphic Novel
Published as Shattered Empire.
Check availability & pricing at:


[things from another world]


Shattered Empire
Greg Rucka, James Robinson, Marco Checchetto, Tony Harris et al.

Stories published as:
Hardback Graphic Novel (2016)

If you have read this story, please rate it:

This book collects the following comic stories:

These stories occur after Episode VI: Return of the Jedi.

Related Stories (in chronological order):

  • Return of the Jedi
  • Shattered Empire
  • C-3PO


[ www.swbooks.co.uk ]

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact | Print this page